article banner
ENR Article

Understanding Upstream Host Government Contracts - Series 4

As mentioned in the previous article, the Host Government Upstream
Contracts (HGUC’s are classically grouped into three (3) types,
(1) Concessions or Licenses
(2) Production Sharing Contracts
(3) Risk Service Contracts.
In this article we are going to elaborate more on Risk Service